"Don't forget our mission, Shinzon. We must act. Now."
Command & Staffing abilitys:
Classification: No Classification
Exobiology Geology Leadership
Telepathy Treachery Medical
When you play Shinzon or another Reman at this mission, you may examine the top card of your deck, then place it on the top or bottom of your deck.
INTEGRITY: 3 CUNNING: 6 STRENGTH: 7
List of "personas" for The Viceroy, Shinzon's Protector:
Rule hint for this card
This card have been fully converted from 2E into 1E under OTF rules - please use The Viceroy from Homefront III instead.
Card logging info: Logged by openCards team at Jan 1st, 2008.
"The Viceroy, Shinzon's Protector" is a backward compatible card form the Second Edition expansion Second Edition - ST1E compatible (Copyright 2002 by Decipher).
See collectors infos for this card in the Second Edition section under the UCT-ID: ST2E 1 R 376.
Also see here for all trade lists with any card fom "Second Edition - ST1E compatible".